Get Motivated to Work Out!

Since I started my deployment, I decided that I would take this time away from home to change myself for the better.  I wanted to start working out and seeing results.  I had never been to a gym before and had no idea what I was doing.  I really didn’t want to waste my time and look like a fool so I did what I always do: consult the all powerful interwebs!  I stumbled across this fan-fracking-tastic site Muscle&Strength.com.  Tons of useful information and a great community.  In fact they haven’t been able to get me off the forums yet.  They have a great store too.  I spend less buying there and paying shipping than I would buying stuff locally.  Plus they have stuff that GNC just doesn’t carry.

If you’re looking for some motivation or where to start, check out the site.  There isn’t any better source for body builders on teh interwebs 😉

No Responses to “Get Motivated to Work Out!”

Leave a Reply

