Thats What I Like!

Hey guys!  I’ve started a new blog that will be more about me and my life than joegeis.wordpress.com; which was more public and highlighted my tour in Afghanistan.  I’m still in Afghanistan, but I will be home soon and I don’t plan on updating my old blog afterwards anymore.

This blog will focus more on things like what I am doing in my life, great websites that I find, movies, games, product reviews, etc…  I hope it will be fun to read and maybe even learn a useful thing or find a great new site to check out or game to play.  I won’t take it too seriously and just want to have fun with it.  I may even devlop the blog more with custom CSS or file hosting, depending on the popularity.

So, welcome to Joe Likes, and get invovled!

No Responses to “Thats What I Like!”

Leave a Reply

